EXPLORE Perth

Perth is the capital and largest city of the Australian state of Western Australia.

The city plays host to several prestigious golf courses including 100 year old Royal Perth Golf Club – and has a proud history of staging world-class golf tournaments.

Perth is an ideal base from which you can explore the diverse surrounding attractions. You can visit wineries, swim with wild dolphins in their natural environment, holiday on an island, and explore the colourful port city of Fremantle.

Featured Course
The Cut Golf Course The Cut Golf Course
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $88
Voucher
MORE INFO

Book a Tee Time

A golfing paradise surrounded by azure waters and famous vineyards
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
02 Mar 2017
A-Z PRICE
02 Mar 2017
A-Z PRICE
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
Sorry, There are no tee times to show for this day. Please choose another day and try again.

Discover Courses

49 Courses
Featured Course
The Cut Golf Course The Cut Golf Course
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $88
Voucher
MORE INFO
Meadow Springs Golf Club Meadow Springs Golf Club
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $166
Voucher
MORE INFO
Nedlands Golf Club Nedlands Golf Club
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $110
Voucher
MORE INFO
Araluen Golf Resort Araluen Golf Resort
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $82
Voucher
MORE INFO
Secret Harbour Golf Links Secret Harbour Golf Links
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $78
Voucher
MORE INFO