EXPLORE GOLF REGIONS IN
Victoria
Book a Tee Time

Golf Holidays & Package Deals

Golf Travel Mornington Peninsula Golf Package / 3 Days 2 Nights Mornington
2 Nights Accommodation at Peppers Moonah Links / Twin Share Breakfast Daily 1 Golf Round at The Dunes Golf Course 1 Golf Round at Moonah Links Golf Club Optional Extras: Entry into the famous Peninsula Hot Springs (At an additional Cost upon Request)

Get inspired

A voyage of golf discovery in Australia’s famous destination for all golf lovers
Moonah Links Legends
The course is a loop of 18 holes that generally follow the valleys through a variety of landscapes.
SEE MORE
Moonah Links Legends
Featured Course
Lonsdale Golf Club Lonsdale Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
Sale Golf Club Sale Golf Club
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $30
BOOK NOW
Featured Course
Queenscliff Golf Club Queenscliff Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE

Book a Tee Time

Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
25 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE