EXPLORE GOLF REGIONS IN
Victoria
Book a Tee Time

Golf Holidays & Package Deals

Golf Travel Mornington Peninsula Golf Package / 3 Days 2 Nights Mornington
2 Nights Accommodation at Peppers Moonah Links / Twin Share Breakfast Daily 1 Golf Round at The Dunes Golf Course 1 Golf Round at Moonah Links Golf Club Optional Extras: Entry into the famous Peninsula Hot Springs (At an additional Cost upon Request)

Get inspired

A voyage of golf discovery in Australia’s famous destination for all golf lovers
Moonah Links Legends
The course is a loop of 18 holes that generally follow the valleys through a variety of landscapes.
SEE MORE
Moonah Links Legends
Featured Course
Waterford Valley Waterford Valley
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
Royal Melbourne Golf Club Royal Melbourne Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
Gardiners Run Golf Course Gardiners Run Golf Course
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE

Book a Tee Time

Mon 20 Feb
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Mon 20 Feb
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
20 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE
20 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE
10pm
11pm
12am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
Sorry, There are no tee times to show for this day. Please choose another day and try again.