Fleurieu Peninsula, sa
14 Courses
Book a Tee Time

EXPLORE Fleurieu Peninsula

Featured Course
South Lakes Golf Club South Lakes Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Yankalilla Golf Club Yankalilla Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Goolwa Golf Club Goolwa Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Victor Harbor Golf Club Victor Harbor Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE

Book a Tee Time

Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
25 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE
25 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
12am
1am
2am
Sorry, There are no tee times to show for this day. Please choose another day and try again.

Discover Courses

14 Courses
Featured Course
South Lakes Golf Club South Lakes Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Yankalilla Golf Club Yankalilla Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Goolwa Golf Club Goolwa Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Victor Harbor Golf Club Victor Harbor Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
McCracken Golf Club McCracken Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Strathalbyn Golf Club Strathalbyn Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Copperclub Golf Club Copperclub Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
McLaren Vale Golf Club McLaren Vale Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Willunga Golf Club Willunga Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Wirrina Cove Golf Club Wirrina Cove Golf Club
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $78
Voucher
MORE INFO