EXPLORE GOLF REGIONS IN
South Australia
Book a Tee Time

Golf Holidays & Package Deals

Discover SA Barossa Valley Golf and Wine Escape Barossa Valley
5 Days 4 Nights Barossa Valley Golf and Wine Escape 4 Nights Accommodation at the Novotel Barossa Valley / Twin Share Breakfast Daily 1 Golf Round at The Barossa Valley Golf Club 1 Golf Round at Tanunda Pines Golf Club Barossa Valley Winery Tour

Get inspired

Featured Course
Mount Barker-Hahndorf Golf Club Mount Barker-Hahndorf Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
North Adelaide Golf Club North Adelaide Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
South Lakes Golf Club South Lakes Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
Glenelg Golf Club Glenelg Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE

Book a Tee Time

Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
25 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE
25 Feb 2017
A-Z PRICE
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
12am
1am
2am
Sorry, There are no tee times to show for this day. Please choose another day and try again.