EXPLORE GOLF REGIONS IN
South Australia
Book a Tee Time

Golf Holidays & Package Deals

Discover SA Barossa Valley Golf and Wine Escape Barossa Valley
5 Days 4 Nights Barossa Valley Golf and Wine Escape 4 Nights Accommodation at the Novotel Barossa Valley / Twin Share Breakfast Daily 1 Golf Round at The Barossa Valley Golf Club 1 Golf Round at Tanunda Pines Golf Club Barossa Valley Winery Tour

Get inspired

Featured Course
Mount Barker-Hahndorf Golf Club Mount Barker-Hahndorf Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
North Lakes Golf Course North Lakes Golf Course
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
South Lakes Golf Club South Lakes Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE
Featured Course
Glenelg Golf Club Glenelg Golf Club
AVG. RATING
VIEW COURSE

Book a Tee Time

Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
29 Mar 2017
A-Z PRICE
29 Mar 2017
A-Z PRICE
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
Sorry, There are no tee times to show for this day. Please choose another day and try again.