EXPLORE Perth

Perth is the capital and largest city of the Australian state of Western Australia.

The city plays host to several prestigious golf courses including 100 year old Royal Perth Golf Club – and has a proud history of staging world-class golf tournaments.

Perth is an ideal base from which you can explore the diverse surrounding attractions. You can visit wineries, swim with wild dolphins in their natural environment, holiday on an island, and explore the colourful port city of Fremantle.

Featured Course
Nedlands Golf Club Nedlands Golf Club
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $110
Voucher
MORE INFO
Featured Course
Araluen Golf Resort Araluen Golf Resort
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $82
Voucher
MORE INFO
Featured Course
Meadow Springs Golf Club Meadow Springs Golf Club
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $166
Voucher
MORE INFO
Featured Course
Secret Harbour Golf Links Secret Harbour Golf Links
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $78
Voucher
MORE INFO

Book a Tee Time

A golfing paradise surrounded by azure waters and famous vineyards
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
21 Jan 2017
A-Z PRICE
21 Jan 2017
A-Z PRICE
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
Sorry, There are no tee times to show for this day. Please choose another day and try again.

Discover Courses

49 Courses
Featured Course
Nedlands Golf Club Nedlands Golf Club
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $110
Voucher
MORE INFO
Featured Course
Araluen Golf Resort Araluen Golf Resort
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $82
Voucher
MORE INFO
Featured Course
Meadow Springs Golf Club Meadow Springs Golf Club
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $166
Voucher
MORE INFO
Featured Course
Secret Harbour Golf Links Secret Harbour Golf Links
18 Holes
Walk
FROM $78
Voucher
MORE INFO
The Cut Golf Course The Cut Golf Course
18 Holes
Cart
FROM $88
Voucher
MORE INFO